Annual Membership Meeting and Election of Officers

The Annual Meeting and Election of UFF-FAU Officers is this Friday, March 16th, from 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. in the Majestic Palm Room on the Boca Campus.
We’re providing lunch. Come early!
Vote. Eat. Talk to a Union officer. Life is good.

The nominees are:

Deandre Poole President
Meredith Mountford 1st VP
Bob Zoeller 2nd VP
Shane Eason Treasurer
Kathleen Moorhead Secretary
Daniela Nikolova Senator Carman Gill Senator
James Kumi-Diaka Senator Doug McGetchin Senator
Bassem Alhalabi Senator Ali Farazmand Senator
Meredith Mountford Senator Chris Robe Senator
Deandre Poole Senator Debra Vance Noelk Senator
Shane Eason Senator Ramona Rendon Senator
Kathleen Moorhead Senator Eric Dumbaugh Senator
Bob Zoeller Senator Warren McGovern Senator
Justin Waldron Senator

* Senator is not to be confused with University Faculty Senate. This a Union position.

We look forward to seeing you there!
Meredith Mountford
UFF-FAU Chapter President